Post Name Email Telephone
Planning director/ Community planner Benjamin Kocyla [email protected] 506.727.7979
Assistant director, CPD/
Community planning advisor
Caraine Godin-Poirier [email protected] 506.727.7979
Community planner Charles-Eric Landry [email protected] 506.727.7979
Subdivision officer Paul-Emile Robichaud [email protected] 506.727.7979
Geomatics analyst Richard Servant [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer/ Inspector in chief Jayson Jacob [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer/ Construction inspector Noel-Guy Brideau [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer/ Construction inspector Ryan Ferguson [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer/ Construction inspector Charles Ferron [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer/ Construction inspector Bernise Roussel [email protected] 506.727.7979
By-law enforcement officer Nadine LaPlante [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer Michel Basque [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer Natacha Cormier [email protected] 506.727.7979
Development officer Mathilde Diramba [email protected] 506.727.7979
Administrative assistant Louise Robichaud [email protected] 506.727.7979

Addresses for our offices

Acadian Peninsula Regional Service Commission

220 Saint-Pierre Blvd. West, Suite 134, Door 5
Caraquet, New Brunswick E1W 1A5

Neguac satellite office

1175 Main Street, Neguac (municipal building)

Shippagan satellite office

200 Hotel de Ville Avenue, Shippagan (City Hall)

Tracadie satellite office

3267 Main Street, Tracadie (City Hall)



Business hours

Caraquet head office: Monday-Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM
Neguac satellite office: Every Friday, 8:30AM-noon and 1:00PM-4:30PM.
Shippagan satellite office: Every Thursday, 8:30AM-noon and 1:00PM-4:30PM.
Tracadie satellite office: Monday-Friday, 8:30AM-noon and 1:00PM-4:30PM.